Links

The Romance Reviews

Fan of Sharron Riddle? Perhaps you’d like some of these other authors!

Jim Butcher – www.jim-butcher.com

Karen Moning – www.karenmoning.com

Sherrilyn Kenyon – www.sherrilynkenyon.com

Christine Feehan – www.christinefeehan.com

Terri Garey – www.tgarey.com

Stephenie Meyer – www.stepheniemeyer.com

Suzanne Collins – www.suzannecollinsbooks.com

Jonathan Maberry – www.jonathanmaberry.com